Monday, May 23, 2016

"Enjoy Life Foods," Their Reply to My Inquiry

Enjoy Life:
Hi Diane. Thanks so much for your message. We very much appreciate your feedback! All Enjoy Life Foods products remain true to our brand promise to be free-from the top 8 common allergens: peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, dairy, soy, wheat, fish & shellfish. Unfortunately, corn is not one of them. We're sorry that you're unable to enjoy our products but we want to ensure you that we do not claim to be free of corn, even though we do not use corn as a direct ingredient. Please see our FAQ below about corn in our products and do not hesitate to reach out if you have any additional questions or feedback. Thanks again! -Jamie & Team Enjoy Life Foods



Diane H., Corn Allergy Advocate
Corn Allergy Advocacy/Resources
@CornAllergy911

No comments:

Post a Comment